City Information and Links

City of Fort Myers - http://www.cityftmyers.com/home.aspx

Chamber of Commerce Fort Myers - http://www.fortmyers.org/

Fort Myers Beach Chamber - http://www.fortmyersbeachchamber.org/

Town of Fort Myers Beach - http://www.fmbeach.org/

City of Cape Coral - http://www.capecoral.net/

Chamber of Commerce Cape Coral - http://www.capecoralchamber.com/

City of Sanibel - http://www.mysanibel.com/

Chamber of Commerce Sanibel-Captiva - http://www.sanibel-captiva.org/

Estero Chamber of Commerce - http://www.esterochamber.org/

Lehigh Acres Chamber of Commerce - http://www.lehighacreschamber.org/

Lee County Parks and Recreation - http://www.leeparks.org/

 

Schools Links

Lee County Schools - http://www.lee.k12.fl.us/

Edison College - http://www.edison.edu/

Florida Gulf Coast University - http://www.fgcu.edu/

 

Hospitals Links

Cape Coral Hospital - http://www.leememorial.org/facilities/capecoralhospital.asp

The Children’s Hospital - http://www.leememorial.org/childrenhospital/index.asp

Gulf Coast Hospital - http://www.gulfcoasthospital.com/

HealthPark Medical Center - http://www.leememorial.org/facilities/healthpark.asp

Lee Memorial Hospital - http://www.leememorial.org/facilities/leememorialhospital.asp

The Rehabilitation Hospital - http://www.leememorial.org/rehab/index.asp

Southwest Memorial Regional Medical Center - http://www.swfrmc.com/

 

Government

Lee County Libraries - http://www.lee-county.com/library/default.htm

Lee County Property Appraiser - http://www.leepa.org/

Drivers License - http://www.hsmv.state.fl.us/html/dlnew.html

Lee County Driver License Information - http://www.leetc.com/vehiclevessel.asp?c=vehiclevessel

 

Utilities

Cable

Comcast Cable - http://www.comcast.com/

Time Warner Cable - http://www.comcast.com/


Electric


Lee County Electric Coop - http://lcec.net/

Florida Power and Light - http://fpl.com/


Water

Lee County Utilities - http://lee-county.com/utilities/

Island Water Association (Sanibel & Captiva) - http://www.islandwater.com/default.htm

Real Estate

Sanibel Island Real Estate - http://fortmyers-sanibelisland-realestate.com/

Fort Myers Real Estate - http://www.viprealty.com/content/Main.asp


home | featured properties | search properties | My VIP | buyers | sellers | foreclosure info | community info | helpful links | about debbie | contact us

Local Partners
Mortgage Group Services | Title Group Services | Intergraphic | Pods | Mayflower | VIP Realty

Debbie Ringdahl REALTOR®
Lifetime Member President’s Club

13131 University Drive
Fort Myers, Florida 33907
Office: 239.489.1100 ext 108
Cell: 239.691.6029
Toll Free: 800.828.8313 ext 108
Fax: 239.437.7261

1560 Periwinkle Way
Sanibel, FL 33957
Office: 239.472.5187 ext. 269
Cell: 239.691.6029
Toll Free: 800.553.7338 ext. 269

Email: dringdahl@viprealty.com